Stuff…

So, I picked up some old paintings I did from some people today just to hold for a while. Seeing all the old ones, the new one I did recently… well, it really got me fueled to do more I think. My ink has come a long way in the past few years and I’d really like my acrylic work to experience the same growth.

Loading paintings...

Old Paintings

Anyway… Sundays are kind of sad for me. I find cooking soothes me when I get like that. So, supper tonight was a chicken stir-fry in a mildly spicy black bean sauce.

mildly spicy chicken stir-fry in a black bean sauce

So, I’m capping the night off with a drink before bed, and it turned out great! Basically, I took one of these…

Gourmet French Vanilla Hot Chocolate
Gourmet French Vanilla Hot Chocolate
Vincent Van Gogh Espresso (Coffee flavoured Vodka)
Vincent Van Gogh Espresso (Coffee flavoured Vodka)

And then I put it in a blender with a fair bit of Vincent Van Gogh Espresso (Coffee flavoured Vodka), a shot of milk and a drop or two of Vanilla Extract. Then I blended it with a pile of ice to get…

Great Drink!

Anyway, this is kind of a worthless post, especially if you follow me on Twitter. Expect more like this. Ha ha!

UPDATE: I also drew a picture…

paradoxalsin

paradoxalsins

UPDATE 2: Chocolate! Just swap the milk, vanilla extract and milk for two packs of hot chocolate mix and a splash of water. MMMmmmm!

chocolate

Leave a Reply

